Executive Staff:

Rick Summers
CEO & Publisher
rsummers@pgamagazine.com
215-914-2071

Peter J Sansone
COO & Art Director
psansone@pgamagazine.com
215-914-2071

Brian Folino
President
bfolino@pgamagazine.com
661-312-6412

Matt Marsom
Editor
mmarsom@aol.com
678-371-5026

Patrick Cherry
Regional Advertising Manager
pcherry@pgamagazine.com
215-914-2071

Sales:

For sales inquires, please contact Brian Folino.

Brian Folino
President
bfolino@pgamagazine.com
661-312-6412

Mike Agee
Vice President,
Travel & Real Estate
magee@pgamagazine.com
864-643-8913

Howard Derkay
Regional Sales Manager,
Southeast
hderkay@pgamagazine.com
404-422-2499

Relationship Managers:

Ryan Gingrow, PGA
Senior Relationship Manager, East and Ambassador Program
rgingrow@pgamagazine.com
804-658-7366

Ryan Holland, PGA
Senior Relationship Manager, West
rholland@pgamagazine.com
847-204-2016

Bryant Shuford, PGA
Relationship Manager, Northeast
bshuford@pgamagazine.com
610-202-2471

Darin MacDonald, PGA
Relationship Manager, Southeast
dmacdonald@pgamagazine.com
864-270-5979

Susan Bond, PGA
Relationship Consultant, Northeast
sbond@pgamagazine.com
401-741-7545

Kali Quick, PGA
Relationship Consultant, Northwest
kquick@pgamagazine.com
208-570-7888