Executive Staff:

Rick Summers
CEO & Publisher
rsummers@pgamagazine.com
215-914-2071

Peter J Sansone
COO & Art Director
psansone@pgamagazine.com
215-914-2071

Brian Folino
President
bfolino@pgamagazine.com
661-312-6412

Matt Marsom
Editor
mmarsom@aol.com
678-371-5026

Patrick Cherry
General Manager
pcherry@pgamagazine.com
215-914-2071

Sales:

For sales inquires, please contact Brian Folino.

Brian Folino
President
bfolino@pgamagazine.com
661-312-6412

Scott Miller
Regional Sales Manager,
Midwest/Colorado/Canada
scott@millermedia-dg.com
248-705-0029

Howard Derkay
Regional Sales Manager,
Southeast
hderkay@pgamagazine.com
404-422-2499

Mike Agee
Executive Director,
Travel & Real Estate
magee@pgamagazine.com
864-643-8913

Felix Hernandez
Business Development
fhernandez@pgamagazine.com
214-682-3848

Relationship Managers:

Ryan Gingrow, PGA
Senior Relationship Manager, East and Ambassador Program
rgingrow@pgamagazine.com
804-658-7366

Ryan Holland, PGA
Senior Relationship Manager, West
rholland@pgamagazine.com
847-204-2016

Greg Prudham, PGA
Relationship Manager, Far West
gprudham@pgamagazine.com
760-473-5603

Susan Bond, PGA
Relationship Consultant, Northeast
sbond@pgamagazine.com
401-741-7545

Felix Hernandez
Relationship Manager
fhernandez@pgamagazine.com
214-682-3848